OLD KEMPTON DISTILLERY

GET in TOUCH

CALL US

Please call us on 03 6259 3082

EMAIL US

We do not host weddings or receptions at Old Kempton Distillery.

All donation requests can be directed to erin@oldkemptondistillery.com.au 

CONTACT INFORMATION

General Enquiries & Booking Enquiries

info@oldkemptondistillery.com.au

03 6259 3082

26 Main Street, Kempton Tasmania 7030


Erin Cole

Cellar Door Manager, Social Media & Marketing

Distillery School/ Old Kempton Whisky Club

0400 985 825 (Monday to Friday)

erin@oldkemptondistillery.com.au


Halley Bryant

Cellar Door/Cafe Supervisor

03 6259 3082

halley@oldkemptondistillery.com.au

Hannah Johnson

Cellar Door/Cafe Supervisor

03 6259 3082

hannah@oldkemptondistillery.com.au


Martin Turmine

CEO

0409 559 670

martin@oldkemptondistillery.com.au


Distillery Enquiries

Rob Tyson

0406 577 672

rob@oldkemptondistillery.com.au


Tasmanian Sales & Private Barrels

Adam Shields

0497 653 545

adam@oldkemptondistillery.com.au


Accounts

accounts@oldkemptondistillery.com.au

Lunch Bookings & Tour Bookings can be made on the “Cellar Door” page.

We are CLOSED on the following days –

Good Friday

Christmas Day

Boxing Day

New Years Day

Anzac Day (until 12pm)